Home  |  Contact Us  |  Locations


South County Community Action Agency is governed by a 12-member voluntary Board of Directors with equal representation from the public and private sectors and low income populations (1/3 membership from each segment). The Board is unique in that it truly represents and reflects the diversity and uniqueness of the South County Community Action service area.

Public Sector:      
Richard Graefe,Chair
Brian Goldstein
Christine Lennon  
  Neighborhood Sector:
Denise Ford, Secretary
Gene Lowell
Joy Cordio

Mary Thayer

  Private Sector:
Robert Moskol, Vice Chair
Lynne Finnegan, Treasurer
Amber Champlin

Jane Hayward

South County Community Action Agency  ·  1935 Kingstown Road, Wakefield, RI 02879  ·  P: 401-789-3016  ·  F: 401-515-0139
Connect with us:   Connect with us